Port Adriano

El Toro, s/n 07180 Calvià
Baleares (España)

Tel.(+34) 971 232 494

Press Contact: Pablo Valera,
pvalera@portadriano.com

Event Administration: Monica Cifre, registration@mallorcaclassicweek.com

Marketing: Dra. Cristina Garcia, Pablo Valera, marketing@portadriano.com

Russel Stevens Memorial Drive: Enrique Carbonell: +34 (609) 67 68 48
quiquecarbonell@gmail.com

Gran Premio de Mallorca: Jonathan Syrett; +34 (609) 433333;
jonathan.syrett@hamilton-connections.com

Concours d´Elegance: Dietrich Hatlapa: +44 (7736) 167780
hatlapa@gmail.com

American Car Festival: Danilo Salvador; +34 (627) 312812; dasal1@hotmail.com;

Coordination:
Alvaro Middelmann   +34 609 600519;
alvaro.middelmann@outlook.com
Dr. Roman Hummelt +34  971 727905; +49 172 8933778;
Roman.Hummelt@mallorcaclassicweek.com